FR | EN
CONTACTS

HEAD OFFICE

CELC DEVELOPPEMENT
15 rue du Louvre – BAT 3A 3e étage
75001 PARIS

T: +33 (0) 1 42 21 06 83
communication@europeanflax.com

PRESS FRANCE

BtoB and agricultural
CELC
Dimitri Soverini
dimitri.soverini@europeanflax.com
Tél. +33 (0)6 07 25 15 52

BtoC Deco & lifestyle 
14 SEPTEMBRE
Emilie Reboul
emiliereboul@14septembre.com
Tél. +33 (0)6 11 34 18 16

BtoC Fashion 
2ème BUREAU
Sylvie Grumbach | Hugo Howlett | Marie-Laure Girardon
celc@2e-bureau.com
Tél. +33 (0)6 18 08 10 55

STRATEGIC PARTNERS :

ITALY :
Elementi Moda
Ornella Bignami
el.moda@elementimoda.it

UK :
GGHQ Fashion Intelligence
Gill Gledhill
gill@gghq.co.uk

DIRECTOR & GENERAL SECRETARY 
Marie-Emmnanuelle Belzung
Contact: France Courtier
france.courtier@europeanflax.com
OPERATION MANAGER
Julie Pariset
julie.pariset@europeanflax.com
COMMUNICATION & EVENT MANAGER
Laur Thouverez
laur.thouverez@europeanflax.com
MATERIALS & INNOVATION MANAGER
Julie Pariset
technical@europeanflax.com
TEXTILE & SUSTAINABILITY MANAGER
Marie Demaegdt
textile@europeanflax.com
COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR
Odile Idkowiak
odile.idkowiak@europeanflax.com

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION MANAGER
Dimitri Soverini
dimitri.soverini@europeanflax.com

Stay connected

Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Linkedin